Administration Staff

Our leadership team is responsible for directing the work at the University of Utah Hospitals & Clinics, as well as the University Neuropsychiatric Hospital.

David Entwistle | Chief Executive Officer
Executive Assistant: Mara Dykstra, (801) 587-3572
Charlton Park | Chief Analytics Officer
Executive Assistant: Jessica Gomez, (801) 587-6743
Dale Spartz, PhD | Chief Hospital Human Resource Officer
Executive Assistant: McCall Wade, (801) 585-1325
Gordon Crabtree | Chief Financial Officer
Executive Assistant: Karalee Webb, (801) 581-7164
Jim Turnbull, DHA | Chief Information Officer
Executive Assistant: Leslie Deppe, (801) 587-1286
Linda Tyler | Chief Pharmacy Officer
Executive Assistant: Susan Madsen, (801) 585-5044
Margaret Pearce | Chief Nursing Officer
Executive Assistant: Sandra Stanger, (801) 581-2682
Quinn L. McKenna | Chief Operating Officer
Executive Assistant: Alexis Winward, (801) 581-2377
Tom Miller, MD | Chief Medical Officer
Executive Assistant: Sandra Black, (801) 581-2482
Bart Adams | Executive Director of the University of Utah Orthopaedic Center
Executive Assistant: LeAnn Chandler, (801) 213-3783
Dan Lundergan | Executive Director of Service Lines, Specialty Clinics & Support Services
Executive Assistant: McCall Wade, (801) 585-1325
Ray Lynch | Executive Director of the Huntsman Cancer Hospital
Executive Assistant: Megan Provost, (801) 585-6272
Rick Shumway | Executive Director of Clinical Neurosciences Center, Perioperative Services, Imaging Services & Supply Chain
Executive Assistant: Yvette Robinson, (801) 585-5650
Ross VanVranken | Executive Director of UNI
Executive Assistant: Cristine Platt, (801) 587-3115
Tad Morley | Executive Director of Outreach & Network Development
Executive Assistant: Mikelle James, (801) 581-8879
Wayne Imbrescia | Executive Director of Ambulatory Services and the John Moran Eye Center
Executive Assistant: Rachel Perkins, (801) 581-3787