nutrition program banner

Our Team

Grace Gough, MS, RD, CD
Outpatient Dietitian
Location: Wellness Center & Outpatient Clinics
Phone: 801-587-4586
E-mail: grace.gough@hsc.utah.edu

Celestial Reimers, MDA, RD, CSO, CD
Outpatient Dietitian
Location: Wellness Center & Outpatient Clinics
Phone: 801-587-4586
E-mail: celestial.reimers@hsc.utah.edu 

Katie Barker, RD, CD
Outpatient Dietitian
Location: Wellness Center & Outpatient Clinics
Phone: 801-587-4468
E-mail: katie.barker@hsc.utah.edu

Anissa Kleemeyer, RD, CSO, CSG, CD
ICU, Surgical, and Oncology Inpatient Dietitian 
Location: Huntsman Cancer Hospital Inpatient Units
Phone: 801-587-4017
E-mail: anissa.kleemeyer@hsc.utah.edu

Nicole Lucey, MS, RD, CD, CNSC
BMT, Hematology, and Oncology Inpatient Dietitian
Location: Huntsman Cancer Hospital Inpatient Units
Phone: 801-581-2462 
E-mail: nicole.lucey@hsc.utah.edu

Samantha A. Smith, MPH, CDM
Specialty: Certified Dietary Manager, Nutrition Care Services
Location: Huntsman Cancer Hospital, Floor 6
Phone: 801-581-4627
E-mail: samantha.a.smith@hci.utah.edu