Cancer Center Directory

Table of Contents

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Name E-mail Cancer Center Program Website
Agarwal, Jayant argarwal.jayant@hci.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics
Agarwal, Neeraj neeraj.agarwal@hci.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics
Akerley, Wallace wallace.akerley@hci.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics
Alter, Orly orly@sci.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Andtbacka, Robert robert.andtbacka@hci.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics
Angus-Hill, Melinda melinda.angus-hill@hci.utah.edu Nuclear Control of Cell Growth and Differentiation Angus-Hill Lab
Aspinwall, Lisa lisa.aspinwall@psych.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Atanackovic, Djordje djordje.atanackovic@hci.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics
Ayer, Donald donald.ayer@hci.utah.edu Nuclear Control of Cell Growth and Differentiation Ayer Lab

Top | Next


B

Name E-mail Cancer Center Program Website
Bae, You Han you.bae@m.cc.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics
Barnette, Phillip phillip.barnette@hci.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics
Bass, Brenda bbass@howard.genetics.utah.edu Nuclear Control of Cell Growth and Differentiation
Beck, Susan susan.beck@nurs.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Beckerle, Mary mary.beckerle@hci.utah.edu Cell Response and Regulation Beckerle Lab
Berg, Cynthia cynthia.berg@psych.utah.edu Non-Program Aligned Bernard Lab
Bernard, Philip phil.bernard@path.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics Bernard Lab
Bhaskara, Srividya srividya.bhaskara@hci.utah.edu Nuclear Control of Cell Growth and Differentiation Bhaskara Lab
Bild, Andrea andrea.bild@pharm.utah.edu Nuclear Control of Cell Growth and Differentiation
Boehm, Juergen boehm.juergen@outlook.com Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Boucher, Kenneth ken.boucher@hci.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Brixner, Diana diana.brixner@utah.edu Non-Program Aligned
Bronner, Mary mary.bronner@aruplab.com Experimental Therapeutics
Brown, Barbara barbara.brown@fcs.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Buck-Koehntop, Bethany koehntop@chem.utah.edu  Nuclear Control of Cell Growth and Differentiation
Burrows, Cynthia burrows@chemistry.utah.edu Nuclear Control of Cell Growth and Differentiation
Buys, Saundra saundra.buys@hci.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences

Previous | Top | Next


C

Name E-mail Cancer Center Program Website
Cairns, Bradley brad.cairns@hci.utah.edu Nuclear Control of Cell Growth and Differentiation Cairns Lab
Camp, Nicola nicki@genepi.med.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Cannon-Albright, Lisa lisa.albright@utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Capecchi, Mario mario.capecchi@genetics.utah.edu Nuclear Control of Cell Growth and Differentiation
Carroll, Dana carroll@path.utah.edu Nuclear Control of Cell Growth and Differentiation
Caserta, Michael michael.caserta@nurs.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Cazalla, Demian dcazalla@biochem.utah.edu Nuclear Control of Cell Growth and Differentiation
Chandrasekharan, Mahesh mahesh.chandrasekharan@hci.utah.edu Nuclear Control of Cell Growth and Differentiation Chandrasekharan Lab
Chen, Mingnan mingnan.chen@utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics
Chou, Danny dchou@biochem.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics
Christian, Jan jan.christian@neuro.utah.edu Cell Response and Regulation
Clayton, Margaret margaret.clayton@nurs.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Cohen, Adam adam.cohen@hci.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics
Cohen, Michael michael.cohen@path.utah.edu Cell Response and Regulation
Colman, Howard howard.colman@hci.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics
Contreras, Jorge jorge.contreras@law.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Cooney, Kathleen kathleen.cooney@hsc.utah.edu Cell Response & Regulation
Courdy, Samir samir.courdy@hci.utah.edu Non-Program Aligned
Couriel, Daniel daniel.couriel@hci.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics
Curtin, Karen karen.curtin@hsc.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences

Previous | Top | Next


D

Name E-mail Cancer Center Program Website
Dalley, Brian brian.dalley@hci.utah.edu Non-Program Aligned
Deininger, Michael michael.deininger@hci.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics Deininger Lab
Doherty, Jennifer Jen.Doherty@hci.utah.edu Cancer Control & Population Sciences
Donaldson, Gary gary.donaldson@hsc.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences

Previous | Top | Next


E

Name E-mail Cancer Center Program Website
Edgar Bruce bruce.edgar@hci.utah.edu Cell Response & Regulation Edgar Lab
Ellington, Lee lee.ellington@nurs.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Engel, Michael michael.engel@hci.utah.edu Nuclear Control of Cell Growth and Differentiation Engel Lab
Evason, Kimberley kimberley.evason@hci.utah.edu Cell Response and Regulation

Previous | Top | Next


F

Name E-mail Cancer Center Program Website
Factor, Rachel rachel.factor@path.utah.edu Cell Response and Regulation
Fagerlin, Angela angie.fagerlin@hsc.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Feng, Bingjian bingjian.feng@hsc.utah.edu Non-Program Aligned
Fillmore, Chris chris.fillmore@hci.utah.edu Non-Program Aligned
Fluchel, Mark mark.fluchel@imail.org Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Formosa, Timothy tim@biochem.utah.edu Nuclear Control of Cell Growth and Differentiation
Franzini, Raphael Raphael.franzini@utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics
Frost, Adam frost@biochem.utah.edu Cell Response and Regulation
Fults, Daniel daniel.fults@hsc.utah.edu Cell Response and Regulation

Previous | Top | Next


G

Name E-mail Cancer Center Program Website
Gaffney, David david.gaffney@hci.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics
Garrido-Laguna, Ignacio ignacio.garrido-laguna@hci.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics
Gertz, Jason jason.gertz@hci.utah.edu Nuclear Control of Cell Growth and Differentiation Gertz Lab
Ghandehari, Hamid hamid.ghandehari@pharm.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics
Goldgar, David david.goldgar@hsc.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Golic, Kent golic@biology.utah.edu Nuclear Control of Cell Growth and Differentiation
Graves, Barbara barbara.graves@hci.utah.edu Nuclear Control of Cell Growth and Differentiation Graves Labs
Greene, Tom Non-Program Aligned
Grissom, Charles grissomc@chem.utah.edu Non-Program Aligned
Grossman, Douglas doug.grossman@hci.utah.edu Cell Response and Regulation Grossman Lab
Grossmann, Allie allie.grossmann@hsc.utah.edu Cell Response and Regulation
Grossmann, Kenneth kenneth.grossmann@hci.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics
Grunwald, David grunwald@genetics.utah.edu Nuclear Control of Cell Growth and Differentiation
Gupta, Sumati sumati.gupta@hci.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics


Previous | Top | Next


H

Name E-mail Cancer Center Program Website
Halwani, Ahmad ahmad.halwani@hci.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics
Hanrahan, Chris chris.hanrahan@hsc.utah.edu Non-Program Aligned
Hanson, Heidi heidi.hanson@hci.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Hashibe, Mia mia.hashibe@hci.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences Hashibe Lab
Henry, Lynn

lynn.henry@hci.utah.edu

Cancer Control & Population Sciences

Hill, Christopher chris@biochem.utah.edu Nuclear Control of Cell Growth and Differentiation
Hoffman, John john.hoffman@hci.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics Center for Quantitative Cancer Imaging
Hoidal, John john.hoidal@hsc.utah.edu Non-Program Aligned
Holmen, Sheri sheri.holmen@hci.utah.edu Cell Response and Regulation Holmen Lab
Hu, Nan nan.hu@hci.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Huang, Eric eric.huang@hsc.utah.edu Nuclear Control of Cell Growth and Differentiation

Previous | Top | Next


I

Name E-mail Cancer Center Program Website
Ireland, Chris cireland@deans.pharm.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics

Previous | Top | Next


J

Name E-mail Cancer Center Program Website
Janat-Amsbury, Margit margit.janat-amsbury@hsc.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics Amsbury Lab
Jensen, Jakob jakob.jensen@utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences Jensen Group
Jensen, Randy randy.jensen@hsc.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics Jensen Group
Jones, Kevin B. kevin.jones@hci.utah.edu Nuclear Control of Cell Growth and Differentiation K.B. Jones Lab

Previous | Top | Next


K

Name E-mail Cancer Center Program Website
Kadrmas, Dan kadrmas@ucair.med.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics
Kadrmas, Julie julie.kadrmas@hci.utah.edu Cell Response and Regulation
Kaphingst, Kimberly kim.kaphingst@hci.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Kepka, Deanna L. deanna.kepka@hci.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Khong, Hung hung.khong@hci.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics
Kim, Sung Wan sw.kim@pharm.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics
Kirchhoff, Anne anne.kirchoff@hci.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences Kirchoff Lab
Kohlmann, Wendy wendy.kohlmann@hci.utah.edu Non-Program Aligned Kirchoff Lab
Kopecek, Jindrich

jindrich.kopecek@utah.edu

Experimental Therapeutics
Kovacsovics, Tibor tibor.kovacsovics@hsc.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics
Kowaleski-Jones, Lori lk2700@fcs.utah.edu Non-Program Aligned

Previous | Top | Next


L

Name E-mail Cancer Center Program Website
LaStayo, Paul paul.lastayo@hsc.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Leachman, Sancy sancy.leachman@hci.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences Leachman Lab
Lee, Catherine catherine.lee@hci.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Lee, Younghee Younghee.lee@utah.edu Cancer Control & Population Sciences
Lee, Yuan-Chin (Amy) amy.lee@utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Leibold, Elizabeth betty.leibold@hmbg.utah.edu Nuclear Control of Cell Growth and Differentiation
Leppert, Mark mleppert@genetics.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Lex, Alexander alex@sci.utah.edu Non-Program Aligned
Li, Dean dean@hmbg.utah.edu Cell Response and Regulation
Lim, Carol carol.lim@deans.pharm.utah.edu Cell Response and Regulation
Linder, Lauri lauri.linder@nurs.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Lloyd, Shane shane.lloyd@hci.utah.edu Non-Program Aligned
Looper, Ryan r.looper@utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics
Lopez, Ana Maria anamaria.lopez@hci.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Lowrance, William will.lowrance@hci.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences

Previous | Top | Next


M

Name E-mail Cancer Center Program Website
Marth, Gabor gmarth@genetics.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Matsen, Cindy cindy.matsen@hsc.utah.edu Non-Program Aligned
McMahon, Martin martin.mcmahon@hci.utah.edu Cell Response and Regulation
Mendoza, Michelle michelle.mendoza@hci.utah.edu Cell Response and Regulation
Miles, Rodney rodney.miles@path.utah.edu Nuclear Control of Cell Growth and Differentiation
Mineau, Geraldine geri.mineau@hci.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Monroe, Marcus mtothe3rd@gmail.com Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Mooney, Kathleen kathi.mooney@nurs.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Moos, Philip philip.moos@pharm.utah.edu Cell Response and Regulation
Morrell, Glen glen.morrell@hsc.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics
Morton, Kathryn kathryn.morton@hsc.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics
Mulvihill, Sean sean.mulvihill@hsc.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics
Murtaugh, L. Charles murtaugh@genetics.utah.edu Cell Response and Regulation
Murtaugh, Maureen maureen.murtaugh@hsc.utah.edu Non-Program Aligned

Previous | Top | Next


N

Name E-mail Cancer Center Program Website
Neklason, Deborah deb.neklason@hci.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences Burt-Neklason Lab
Nix, David David.Nix@hci.utah.edu Non-Program Aligned

Previous | Top | Next


O

Name E-mail Cancer Center Program Website
O'Connell, Ryan ryan.oconnell@path.utah.edu Nuclear Control of Cell Growth and Differentiation
O'Hare, Thomas Thomas.OHare@hci.utah.edu Cell Response and Regulation Deininger Lab
Oliver, Trudy trudy.oliver@hci.utah.edu Cell Response and Regulation Oliver Lab
O'Shea, John john.oshea@hci.utah.edu Non-Program Aligned
Owen, Shawn shawn.owen@hsc.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics

Previous | Top | Next


P

Name E-mail Cancer Center Program Website
Parker, Dennis parker@ucair.med.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics
Porter, Marc marc.porter@utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics
Prchal, Josef josef.prchal@hsc.utah.edu Nuclear Control of Cell Growth and Differentiation

Previous | Top | Next


Q


Previous | Top | Next


R

Name E-mail Cancer Center Program Website
Raetz, Elizabeth Ann elizabeth.raetz@hci.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics
Randall, R. Lor lor.randall@hci.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics SARC Lab
Rosenblatt, Jody jody.rosenblatt@hci.utah.edu Cell Response and Regulation Rosenblatt Lab
Rothwell, Erin erin.rothwell@nurs.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Round, June june.round@path.utah.edu Cell Response and Regulation
Rupper, Randall randall.rupper@hsc.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Rutter, Jared rutter@biochem.utah.edu Nuclear Control of Cell Growth and Differentiation

Previous | Top | Next


S

Name E-mail Cancer Center Program Website
Samadder, Jewel jewel.samadder@hsc.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Samowitz, Wade wade.samowitz@aruplab.com Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Scaife, Courtney courtney.scaife@hci.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics
Schiffman, Joshua joshua.schiffman@hci.utah.edu Nuclear Control of Cell Growth and Differentiation Schiffman Lab
Shami, Paul paul.shami@utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics
Sharma, Sunil sunil.sharma@hci.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics Sharma Lab
Shea, Jill jill.shea@hsc.utah.edu Non-Program Aligned
Shrieve, Dennis dennis.shrieve@hci.utah.edu Experimental Therpeutics
Slattery, Marty L. marty.slattery@hsc.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Smith, Ken ks3061@csbs.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Snyder, Eric eric.snyder@hci.utah.edu Nuclear Control of Cell Growth and Differentiation
Spike, Benjamin Benjamin.Spike@hci.utah.edu Cell Response & Regulation
Spraker-Perlman, Holly holly.spraker@imail.org Non-Program Aligned
Stafforini, Diana diana.stafforini@hci.utah.edu Cell Response and Regulation Stafforini Lab
Stanfield, Gillian gillians@genetics.utah.edu Cell Response and Regulation
Stephens, Deborah Deborah.Stephens@hci.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics
Stewart, Rodney rodney.stewart@hci.utah.edu Cell Response and Regulation Stewart Lab
Sundquist, Wesley wes.sundquist@hsc.utah.edu Cell Response and Regulation
Suneja, Gita gita.suneja@hci.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Swaminathan, Sankar sankar.swaminathan@hsc.utah.edu Nuclear Control of Cell Growth and Differentiation
Sweeney, Carol carol.sweeney@hsc.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Sweetenham, John john.sweetenham@hci.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics

Previous | Top | Next


T

Name E-mail Cancer Center Program Website
Tantin, Dean dean.tantin@path.utah.edu Nuclear Control of Cell Growth and Differentiation
Tavtigian, Sean V. sean.tavtigian@hci.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences Tavtigian Lab
Thummel, Carl carl.thummel@genetics.utah.edu Nuclear Control of Cell Growth and Differentiation
Topham, Matthew matt.topham@hci.utah.edu Cell Response and Regulation

Previous | Top | Next


U

Name E-mail Cancer Center Program Website
Ullman, Katharine katie.ullman@hci.utah.edu Cell Response and Regulation Ullman Lab
Ulrich, Cornelia neli.ulrich@hci.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences Ulrich Lab

Previous | Top | Next


V

Name E-mail Cancer Center Program Website
VanBrocklin, Matthew matthew.vanbrocklin@hci.utah.edu Cell Response and Regulation VanBrocklin Lab
Varley, Katherine katherine.varley@hci.utah.edu Nuclear Control of Cell Growth and Differentiation Varley Lab
Viskochil, David dave.viskochil@hsc.utah.edu Non-Program Aligned

Previous | Top | Next


W

Name E-mail Cancer Center Program Website
Wang, Xuli xull.wang@utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics
Ward, John john.ward@hsc.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics
Weinstein, Sharon sharon.weinstein@hci.utah.edu Non-Program Aligned
Welm, Alana Alana.welm@hci.utah.edu Cell Response and Regulation A-Welm Lab
Welm, Bryan Bryan.welm@hci.utah.edu Cell Response and Regulation
Wen, Ming ming.wen@soc.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Werner, Theresa theresa.werner@hci.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics
Wetter, David David.Wetter@hci.utah.edu Cancer Control & Population Sciences
Williams, Matthew Matthew.Williams@path.utah.edu Cell Response and Regulation
Winge, Dennis dennis.winge@hsc.utah.edu Nuclear Control of Cell Growth and Differentiation
Wu, Yelena yelena.wu@utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences The Wu Team

Previous | Top | Next


X


Previous | Top | Next


Y

Name E-mail Cancer Center Program Website
Yandell, Mark myandell@genetics.utah.edu Cancer Control and Population Sciences Yandell Lab
Yang, Jiyuan janeyang390@gmail.com Non-Program Aligned
Yap, Jeffrey jeffrey.yap@hci.utah.edu Experimental Therapeutics
Yi, Jaehee jaehee.yi@utah.edu Non-Program Aligned

Previous | Top | Next


Z

Name E-mail Cancer Center Program Website
Zangle, Thomas tzangle@chemeng.utah.edu Cell Response and Regulation Zangle's Lab
Zimmerman, Guy guy.zimmerman@hmbg.utah.edu Cell Response and Regulation

Previous | Top