ulrich group banner

Contact Us

Neli Ulrich, MS, PhD, Senior Director of Population Sciences, Division Head of Department of Population Health Sciences, Karen and Jon M. Huntsman Presidential Professor in Cancer Research

Neli.ulrich@hci.utah.edu

(801) 213-5716

 

Juergen Boehm, MD, Research Assistant Professor

Juergen.boehm@hci.utah.edu

(801) 213-5762

 

Jessica Baker, Administrative Officer Ulrich Group

Jessica.baker@hci.utah.edu

(801) 587-4285

 

Jennifer Ose, PhD, Postdoctoral Fellow and Research Associate

Jennifer.ose@hci.utah.edu

(801) 587-4462

 

Christy A. Warby, Lab Specialist and Ulrich Lab Manager

Christy.warby@hci.utah.edu

(801) 213-5756

 

Mikaela Larson, Program Manager

Mikaela.larson@hci.utah.edu

(801) 213-5795

 

Candice Garcia, Study Coordinator, ColoCare

Candice.garcia@hci.utah.edu

(801) 213-5772

 

Caroline Himbert, Visiting Scholar

Caroline.himbert@hci.utah.edu

(801) 581-3194

 

ColoCare

colocarestudy@hci.utah.edu

(801) 213-5784