rosenblatt lab banner

Lab Members

 

rosenblatt_labgroup

 

 

Kornelia Edes Kornelia Edes
Senior lab research assistant
Kornelia.edes@hci.utah.edu
gloria slattum

Gloria Slattum
Post-doctoral Fellow
Gloria.Slattum@hci.utah.edu

Swapna Gudipaty Swapna Gudipaty
Post-doctoral fellow
Swapna.gudipaty@hci.utah.edu
Conan Kinsey Conan Kinsey
Post-doctoral medical fellow
Conan.Kinsey@hsc.utah.edu
Nicolas Malagon Nicolas Malagon
Postdoctoral fellow (coming soon)
nicolasmalagon@gmail.com
Adam Gardner Adam Gardner
Graduate Student
Adam.gardner@hci.utah.edu
Kristina Fox Kristina Fox
Undergraduate Student
Kristina.fox@hci.utah.edu
Nadja Redd Nadja Redd
Undergraduate Student
Nadja.redd@hci.utah.edu
Richard Dawson

Richard Dawson
Undergraduate Student
Richard.dawson@hci.utah.edu