rosenblatt lab banner

Lab Members

 

rosenblatt_labgroup

 

Crystal Davey Crystal Davey
Post-doctoral fellow
Crystal.davey@hci.utah.edu
john fadul

John Fadul
Post-doctoral Fellow
John.fadul@hci.utah.edu

Swapna Gudipaty Swapna Gudipaty
Post-doctoral fellow
Swapna.gudipaty@hci.utah.edu
Conan Kinsey Conan Kinsey
Post-doctoral medical fellow
Conan.Kinsey@hsc.utah.edu
Nadja Redd Nadja Redd
Undergraduate Student
Nadja.redd@hci.utah.edu
Kristina Fox Kristina Fox
Undergraduate Student
Kristina.fox@hci.utah.edu 
Kaitlyn Fox Kaitlin Fox
Undergraduate Student
Kaitlin.fox@hci.utah.edu