utah population database banner

Staff

Huntsman Cancer Institute 
University of Utah 
675 Arapeen Suite 200 
Salt Lake City, Utah 84112-5550
   

ADMINISTRATION

 
KenSmith Ken R Smith, PhD
Director 
(801) 581-7847
(801) 585-5135
ken.smith@fcs.utah.edu

KarenCurtin

Karen Curtin, PhD
Associate Director
(801) 585-5320
karen.curtin@hsc.utah.edu

geraldinemineau

Geri Mineau, PhD
Associate Director 
(801) 581-4567 
geri.mineau@hci.utah.edu

dianalane

Diana Lane Reed, BS, CCRP,
Masters Certificate – Gerontology
Research Manager
(801)581-7596
diana.lane@hci.utah.edu

NickiCamp

Nicola J. Camp, PhD
Genetic Epidemiologist / Statistical Geneticist
(801) 587-9351
nicola.camp@utah.edu

Heidi Hanson

Heidi Hanson, PhD
Research Associate 
(801) 585-6794
heidi.hanson@hci.utah.edu

Jim Vanderslice photo

Jim VanDerslice, PhD
Research Associate Professor GIS and Spatial Analysis
Associate Chief of the Division of Public Health
801-587-9488
Jim.Vanderslice@utah.edu


RECORD LINKING

   
solangegomes Solange Gomes, BS
Research Analyst
(801) 585-5310
solange.gomes@hci.utah.edu
evamariebell Evamarie Bell
Research Analyst
(801) 585-5252
eva.bell@hci.utah.edu
emilysmith Emily Smith, BA, MA
Research Analyst
(801) 587-9764
emily.smith@hci.utah.edu
lindawong Linda Wong, BS
Research Analyst
(801) 213-4203
linda.wong@hci.utah.edu
AlexandriaGlazier Alexandria Glazier
Research Analyst
(801) 581-5959
alexandria.glazier@hci.utah.edu
   

COMPUTER PROGRAMMING 

alisonfraser Alison Fraser, MSPH
Senior Database Analyst
(801) 581-4468
alison.fraser@hci.utah.edu

YuanWan

Yuan Wan, MSCE
Computer Professional
(801) 213-4336
yuan.wan@hci.utah.edu

caroleschaefer

Carole Schaefer, BACS
Software Design and Development
Data Analysis
(801) 585-7866 
carole.schaefer@hci.utah.edu

richardpimentel

Richard Pimentel, MSCS
Software Design and Development
Data Analysis
(801) 585-3799 
richard.pimentel@hci.utah.edu

Jathinewong

Jathine Wong, BSc
Software Design and Development
Data Analysis
(801) 213-5619 
jathine.wong@hci.utah.edu

andrewhammer

Andy Hammer, BSCS
Computer Professional
(801) 581-7434


RESEARCH

 
heatheranderson Heather Anderson
Study Coordinator
(801) 585-1704
heather.anderson@hci.utah.edu
brittanybigler

Brittany Bigler
Data Entry Specialist
brittany.bigler@hci.utah.edu