utah population database banner

Staff

Huntsman Cancer Institute 
University of Utah 
675 Arapeen Suite 200 
Salt Lake City, Utah 84112-5550
   

ADMINISTRATION

 
KenSmith Ken R Smith, PhD
Director 
(801) 581-7847
(801) 585-5135
ken.smith@fcs.utah.edu

KarenCurtin

Karen Curtin, PhD
Associate Director
(801) 585-5320
karen.curtin@hsc.utah.edu

geraldinemineau

Geri Mineau, PhD
Associate Director 
(801) 581-4567 
geri.mineau@hci.utah.edu

dianalane

Diana Lane Reed, BS, CCRP,
Masters Certificate – Gerontology
Associate Director, Research and Science
(801)581-7596
diana.lane@hci.utah.edu

NickiCamp

Nicola J. Camp, PhD
Genetic Epidemiologist / Statistical Geneticist
(801) 587-9351
nicola.camp@utah.edu

Heidi Hanson

Heidi Hanson, PhD
UPDB Population Specialist
(801) 585-6794
heidi.hanson@hci.utah.edu

Jim Vanderslice photo

Jim VanDerslice, PhD
Research Associate Professor GIS and Spatial Analysis
Associate Chief of the Division of Public Health
801-587-9488
Jim.Vanderslice@utah.edu

Jenn West Jennifer West, MS, BS
UPDB Navigator
(801) 581-4567
Jennifer.West@hci.utah.edu
heatheranderson

Heather Anderson
Research Support
(801) 585-1704
heather.anderson@hci.utah.edu


RECORD LINKING

   
evamariebell Evamarie Bell
Database Report Writer
(801) 585-5252
eva.bell@hci.utah.edu
Stevie Kinnear Stevie Kinnear
Database Report Writer
(801) 213-6148
stevie.kinnear@hci.utah.edu
AlexandriaGlazier Alexandria Glazier
Database Report Writer
(801) 581-5959
alexandria.glazier@hci.utah.edu
brittanybigler Brittany Lane
Database Report Writer
(801) 213-6103
Brittany.Lane@hci.utah.edu
solangegomes Solange Gomes, BS
Database Report Writer
(801) 585-5310
solange.gomes@hci.utah.edu
emilysmith Emily Smith, BA, MA
Database Report Writer
(801) 587-9764
emily.smith@hci.utah.edu
Sarah Holt

Sara Holt
Database Report Writer
(801) 213-5714
sara.holt@hci.utah.edu

lindawong Linda Wong, BS
Database Report Writer
(801) 213-4203
linda.wong@hci.utah.edu
petehoyt

Pete Hoyt, BA, MS
Database Report Writer
(801) 213-5730
pete.hoyt@hci.utah.edu


COMPUTER PROGRAMMING 

alisonfraser Alison Fraser, MSPH
Senior Database Analyst
(801) 581-4468
alison.fraser@hci.utah.edu

YuanWan

Yuan Wan, MSCE
Computer Professional
(801) 213-4336
yuan.wan@hci.utah.edu

andrewhammer

Andy Hammer, BSCS
Database Administrator
(801) 581-7434
Andy.Hammer@hci.utah.edu

Jathinewong

Jathine Wong, BSc
Software Design and Development
Data Analysis
(801) 213-5619 
jathine.wong@hci.utah.edu
JustinBerger Justin Berger, BS
Software Design and Development
Data Analysis
(801) 213-5715
justin.berger@hci.utah.edu
David Yu David Zhe Yu, MS
Software Design and Development
Data Analysis
(801) 585-7866
Zhe.Yu@hci.utah.edu
Huong Meeks Huong Meeks, PhD
Senior Research Analyst
(801) 585-3799
huong.meeks@hci.utah.edu