Nutrition Care Services

Home Clinical Nutrition Meet the Dietitians

Meet the Dietitians

Caran Graves

Specialty: Swallow Disorders, Newborn ICU, Burn/Trauma
Location: Newborn ICU, Burn Unit
Pager: 339-5279
Phone: 581-2656
Email: caran.graves@hsc.utah.edu

Rita Phillipp

Specialty: Certified Nutrition Support Clinician
Location: Acute Internal Medicine A and B, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Pager: 339-7176
Phone: 581-5404
Email: rita.phillipp@hsc.utah.edu

LaVaun Davies

Specialty: Inpatient Neuro, Head trauma, Ortho, GI surgeries
Location: Ortho Trauma Special Surgical Unit (OTSSU), Neuro Acute Care (NAC), Neuro Critical Care (NCC)
Pager: 339-5284
Phone: 581-2463
Email: lavaun.green@hsc.utah.edu

Riti Bhatnagar

Specialty: Intensive Care Unit, Intermediate Care Unit, Kidney and Liver Transplant
Location: Surgical ICU, IMCU, Transplant Clinic
Pager: 339-5299
Phone: 581-2415
Email: riti.bhatnagar@hsc.utah.edu

Joan Clark-Warner

Specialty: Certified Diabetes Educator, Cystic Fibrosis, Cardiac
Location: CVMU, AIM-B, OBGYN special care
Pager: 339-7621
Phone: 801-587-8264
Email: joan.clark@hsc.utah.edu

Newell McMurtry

Specialty: Certified Diabetes Educator, General Nutrition
Location: 5 West, STB, SSTU, Medical ICU, TB Unit
Pager: 339-4332
Phone: 581-2461
Email: newell.mcmurtry@hsc.utah.edu

Anissa Kleemeyer

Specialty: Certified Specialist in Oncology Nutrition
Location: Huntsman Cancer Hospital HCICU and HCH5
Pager: 339-8874
Phone: 587-4017
Email: anissa.kleemeyer@hsc.utah.edu

Celestial Reimers

Specialty: Oncology Nutrition
Location: Huntsman Cancer Hospital BMT and HCH4
Pager: 339-4101
Phone: 581-2462
Email: celestial.reimers@hsc.utah.edu

Jennifer Gordon

Specialty: Certified Nutrition Support Clinician
Location: As Needed/Relief Dietitian
Pager: 339-7069
Email: jenn.gordon@hsc.utah.edu

Carissa Christensen

Specialty: Administrative Dietitian: Huntsman Cancer Hospital Food Services
Location: Huntsman Cancer Hospital, Floor 6
Pager: 339-7399
Phone: 581-4627
Email:carissa.christensen@hci.utah.edu

Anne Pesek, RD, CD

Specialty: General Nutrition, Weight Management, IBD
Location: Outpatient Clinics, MNBC, LND, NSY, Bariatric Surgery
Pager: 339-2322
Phone: 581-2463
Email: anne.pesek@hsc.utah.edu

Grace Gough, MS, RD

Specialty: Oncology Nutrition
Location: HCH Outpatient Wellness Center
Pager: 339-8522
Phone: 587-4586
Email: grace.gough@hsc.utah.edu

Amanda Luekenga

Specialty: Certified Specialist in Oncology Nutrition
Location: As Needed/Relief Dietitian
Email: amanda.luekenga@hci.utah.edu

Lindsey French

Specialty: Oncology Nutrition
Location: As Needed/Relief Dietitian
Email: lindsey.french@hci.utah.edu