Supportive Oncology Services

Our Team


Anna Beck Anna Beck, MD
Medical Director, Supportive Oncology and Survivorship
Shane Brogan Shane Brogan, MD
Vice-Chair of Pain Management, Department of Anesthesiology
Brighton Loveday Brighton Loveday, MSN, ANP-BC, APRN
Pain Medicine and Palliative Care
Jennifer Shaw Jennifer Shaw, APRN
Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology
Jill Sindt Jill Sindt, MD
Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology
Paul Thielking Paul Thielking, MD
Psychiatry, Pain Medicine and Palliative Care
Jaclyn Piper-Williams Jaclyn Piper-Williams, APRN
Julie Howell Julie Howell
Program Coordinator