Nursing Services

Contact Nursing Services

 

 

hcilogo

 

 

 

For more information, please contact:

Sue Childress, RN, MN, OCN 
Director of Nursing Services 
801-587-7884 
1-800-585-9755 
susan.childress@hci.utah.edu

Joan Arata, RN, BSN
Clinic 1A and Acute Care Clinic
801-587-4020 office
joan.arata@hci.utah.edu

Melissa Banner, RN, BSN, OCN
HCH 4th floor (Medical Oncology Unit)
Office: 801-587-4597
HCH4: 801-581-2436
melissa.banner@hci.utah.edu 

Bernadette Bittner, AOCNP, CCRN
Advanced Practice 
801-587-4254 office
bernadette.bittner@hci.utah.edu

John Darden
Clinics 2D and 2E
801-585-3417 office
john.darden@hci.utah.edu

Cindy Davidson, APRN
Clinical Trials
801-587-5581 office
cynthia.davidson@hci.utah.edu

Shirleen Gamonal, RN, MSN, OCN
Inpatient BMT Unit
Office: 801-587-4597
Pager: 801-339-5876
shirleen.gamonal@hsc.utah.edu

Janice Hood, RN, BA, BSN, CNOR
Nurse Manager, Surgical Services
Office: 801-585-5957
janice.hood@hsc.utah.edu

Melinda Patterson, RN, BSN
HCH 5th floor (Surgical Oncology Unit)
HCH5: 801-587-4569
melinda.patterson@hci.utah.edu

Joy Lombardi, RN, BSN, OCN 
Center for Infusion and Advanced Therapeutics 
801-585-9822 office
joy.lombardi@hci.utah.edu

Lawrence Marsco, MSN, OCN, RN 
Nurse Manager, Huntsman ICU
(HICU and HIMU): 801-213-4249
lawrence.marsco@hci.utah.edu

Leslie Roberts-Freimann, RN 
Clinics 2B and 3A
801-587-4269 office
leslie.roberts@hci.utah.edu