The SafeUT program was developed with funding from the Utah State Legislature in collaboration with University Neuropsychiatric Institute (UNI), the Utah State Office of Education, the Utah Office of the Attorney General, and the Utah Anti-Bullying Coalition.

  • Utah Office of the Attorney General
  • Utah Department of Human Services
  • USOE
  • Utah State Senate
  • SafeUT logo

Donate to SafeUT