Overview

Office of Public Affairs & Marketing

Office of Public Affairs & Marketing

Main Line: 801-581-7387
515 East 100 South, 5th Floor
Salt Lake City, UT 84102

Kathy Wilets, @kwilets

Director of Media Relations & Content Marketing
Kathy.wilets@hsc.utah.edu
Office: 801-581-5717 | Cell: 801-541-5093

Suzanne Winchester @suejwin

Associate Director, Media Relations
Suzanne.winchester@hsc.utah.edu
Office: 801-581-3102

Noman Khan @nomankhan_nk

Media Relations & Content Marketing Specialist
noman.khan@hsc.utah.edu
Office: 801-587-7319 | Cell: 801-989-0792

Julie Kiefer, @JulieCKiefer

Manager, Science Communications
Julie.kiefer@hsc.utah.edu
Office: 801-587-1293

Libby Mitchell, @UUHCLibby

Social Media Coordintator
Libby.mitchell@hsc.utah.edu
Office: 801-587-0945

Stacy Kish @StacyWKish

Communications Specialist / Science Writer
Stacy.kish@hsc.utah.edu
Office: 801-587-2596

Charlie Ehlert, @Charlie_Ehlert

Communications Specialist / Videographer
Charlie.ehlert@hsc.utah.edu
Office: 801-587-1496

Scot Singpiel, @TheyCallMeScot

Radio Producer, The Scope Radio
Scot.singpiel@hsc.utah
Office: 801-587-1137